Mark Bostrom
Mark Bostrom
Division Administrator
406-444-9708
MBostrom2@mt.gov
Anna Miller
Anna Miller
Deputy Administrator
406-444-6689
annam@mt.gov
Denise Cook
Denise Cook
Administrative Assistant
406-444-6668
DCook3@mt.gov

Grant and Loan Programs

Autumn Coleman
Autumn Coleman

Resource Development Bureau Chief
406-444-6687
406-594-8508 (cell)
Autumn.Coleman@mt.gov

Bill Herbolich
Bill Herbolich
Lindsay Volpe
Lindsay Volpe
Program Manager
Renewable Resource Grants
Renewable Resource Loans
406-444-9766
406-594-8936 (cell)
Lmvolpe@mt.gov
Heidi Anderson Folnagy
Heidi Anderson Folnagy
Project Manager
Reclamation and Development Grants
MEPA
406-444-6691
406-422-7131 (cell)
handersonfolnagy@mt.gov
Jorri Dyer
Jorri Dyer
Program Manager
Watershed Management Grants
Reclamation and Development Grants
406-444-6839
406-422-7739 (cell)
Jorri.dyer2@mt.gov
Sonja Hoeglund
Sonja Hoeglund
Grant Manager
Renewable Resource Grants
Private Grants
406-444-0552
406-594-4738 (cell)
shoeglund@mt.gov
David C Larson, P.E.
David C Larson, P.E.
Ann Kulczyk
Ann Kulczyk
Grant Manager
Irrigation Development Grants
Renewable Resource Grants
406-228-4129
406-263-8126 (cell)
akulczyk@mt.gov
 Melissa Downing
Melissa Downing
Grant Manager
Renewable Resource Grants
406-444-0697
406-594-7348 (cell)
melissa.downing@mt.gov
Michelle McNamee
Michelle McNamee
Program Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-0520
406-422-9626 (cell)
MMcNamee@mt.gov
Shawna Swanz
Shawna Swanz
Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-5467
shawna.swanz@mt.gov
Seth Shteir
Seth Shteir
Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-3275
406-594-9308 (cell)
Seth.Shteir2@mt.gov
Samantha Kemp
Samantha Kemp
Grant Manager
Renewable Resource Grants
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-6477
406-459-9437 (cell)
samantha.kemp@mt.gov
Erin Wall
Erin Wall

Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-3022
406-558-9873 (cell)
Erin.wall@mt.gov

Katherine Certalic
Katherine Certalic
Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-3146
406-594-9306 (cell)
Kcertalic@mt.gov
Liz Lodman
Liz Lodman
Anna Passage
Anna Passage
Stacey Barta
Stacey Barta
Program Manager
Rangeland Resource Loans
406-594-8481
SBarta@mt.gov

Conservation Districts

Stephanie Criswell
Stephanie Criswell
CD Bureau Chief
406-444-6669
406-558-9912
Steph.Criswell@mt.gov
Jason Garber
Jason Garber
Stream Permitting Coordinator
406-444-4340
Jason.Garber@mt.gov
Mary Hendrix
Mary Hendrix
Conservation District Specialist
Conservation District Grants
406-444-4253
406-431-2639 (cell)
Mary.Hendrix@mt.gov
Randell Hopkins
Randell Hopkins
Water Reservations
406-232-6359
406-465-0948 (cell)
Randell.Hopkins@mt.gov
Hailey Graf
Hailey Graf
Conservation District Specialist
Conservation District Grants
406-437-4435
Hailey.Graf@mt.gov
Veronica Grigaltchik
Veronica Grigaltchik
Conservation District Specialist
Conservation District Grants
406-437-4501
Veronica.Grigaltchik@mt.gov

Conservation Programs

Samantha Treu
Samantha Treu
MEPA Coordinator
406-422-3369
samantha.treu@mt.gov
Stacey Barta
Stacey Barta
Program Manager
Rangeland Resources
406-594-8481
SBarta@mt.gov
Shantell Frame-Martin
Shantell Frame-Martin
Program Specialist
Rangeland Resources
Phone TBD
Email TBD
Liz Lodman
Liz Lodman
Utica-Well
Regional Water Program

Rick Duncan
Regional Water
406-444-1879
406-461-7948 (cell)
RDuncan@mt.gov

TBD
Executive Director - TBD
Cassidy Bender
Cassidy Bender
Emilie Henry
Emilie Henry

Nonpoint Source Coordinator
Flathead Basin Commission
406-461-6831
Emilie.Henry@mt.gov