Mark Bostrom
Mark Bostrom
Division Administrator
406-444-9708
MBostrom2@mt.gov
Anna Miller
Anna Miller
Deputy Administrator
406-444-6689
annam@mt.gov
Denise Cook
Denise Cook
Administrative Assistant
406-444-6668
DCook3@mt.gov

Grant and Loan Programs

Autumn Coleman
Autumn Coleman

Resource Development Bureau Chief
406-444-6687
406-594-8508 (cell)
Autumn.Coleman@mt.gov

Bill Herbolich
Bill Herbolich
Lindsay Volpe
Lindsay Volpe
Program Manager
Renewable Resource Grants
Renewable Resource Loans
406-444-9766
406-594-8936 (cell)
Lmvolpe@mt.gov
Samantha Treu
Samantha Treu
Program Manager
Reclamation and Development Grants
CARDD Montana Environmental Policy Act
406-422-3369
samantha.treu@mt.gov
Sonja Hoeglund
Sonja Hoeglund
Grant Manager
Renewable Resource Grants
406-444-0552
406-594-4738 (cell)
shoeglund@mt.gov
David C Larson, P.E.
David C Larson, P.E.
Ann Kulczyk
Ann Kulczyk
Grant Manager
Irrigation Development Grants
Renewable Resource Grants
406-228-4129
406-263-8126 (cell)
akulczyk@mt.gov
 Melissa Downing
Melissa Downing

Program Manager
Watershed Management Grants
Grant Manager
Renewable Resource Grants
406-444-0697
406-594-7348 (cell)
melissa.downing@mt.gov

Kylee Hughes
Kylee Hughes
Michelle McNamee
Michelle McNamee
Program Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-0520
406-422-9626 (cell)
MMcNamee@mt.gov
Shawna Swanz
Shawna Swanz
Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-5467
shawna.swanz@mt.gov
Lindsey Glastetter
Lindsey Glastetter
Seth Shteir
Seth Shteir
Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-3275
406-594-9308 (cell)
Seth.Shteir2@mt.gov
Coleen O'Rourke
Coleen O'Rourke

Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
(406) 594-3184
coleen.orourke@mt.gov

Katherine Certalic
Katherine Certalic
Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-3146
406-594-9306 (cell)
Kcertalic@mt.gov
Lexi Laird
Lexi Laird
Grant Manager
American Rescue Plan Act
406-444-6477
lexis.laird2@mt.gov
Liz Lodman
Liz Lodman
Anna Connerton
Anna Connerton
Stacey Barta
Stacey Barta
Program Manager
Rangeland Resource Loans
406-594-8481
SBarta@mt.gov

Conservation Districts

Stephanie Criswell
Stephanie Criswell
CD Bureau Chief
406-444-6669
406-558-9912
Steph.Criswell@mt.gov
Mary Hendrix
Mary Hendrix
Conservation District Specialist
Conservation District Grants
406-444-4253
406-431-2639 (cell)
Mary.Hendrix@mt.gov
Kasydi Lucas
Kasydi Lucas
Conservation District Specialist
Conservation District Grants
406-594-0726
kasydi.lucas2@mt.gov
Veronica Grigaltchik
Veronica Grigaltchik
Conservation District Specialist
Conservation District Grants
406-437-4501
Veronica.Grigaltchik@mt.gov
Hailey Graf
Hailey Graf
Stream Permitting Coordinator
406-437-4435
Hailey.Graf@mt.gov

Conservation Programs

Samantha Treu
Samantha Treu
Program Manager
Reclamation and Development Grants
CARDD Montana Environmental Policy Act
406-422-3369
samantha.treu@mt.gov
Stacey Barta
Stacey Barta
Program Manager
Rangeland Resources
406-594-8481
SBarta@mt.gov
Shantell Frame-Martin
Shantell Frame-Martin
Program Specialist
Rangeland Resources
Phone TBD
Email TBD
Liz Lodman
Liz Lodman
Utica-Well
Regional Water Program

Rick Duncan
Regional Water
406-444-1879
406-461-7948 (cell)
RDuncan@mt.gov

Casey Lewis
Casey Lewis
Emilie Henry
Emilie Henry
Stephanie Murphy
Stephanie Murphy

Communications Coordinator
Western Montana Conservation Commission
406-499-3676
Stephanie.Murphy@mt.gov 

Kelly Hendrix
Kelly Hendrix
photo of Krista Lammers
Krista Lammers

Grant Administrative Specialist
Western Montana Conservation Commission
406-459-3539
Krista.Lammers@mt.gov 

Heidi Fleury
Heidi Fleury
Kristen Jordan
Kristen Jordan