Text Size minus sign plus sign

Ag & Grazing Competitive Bid Tracts

Available below are listings by county, of state land agriculture and grazing leases that will expire in 2015 and will be open to competitive bidding. You may access the listings by selecting a county from the drop down list or by moving your mouse cursor over the county and single clicking with your left mouse button, or you can view the complete 2015 Renewal Tract list. The listings are PDF files, so you will need acrobat reader to view them. All files are viewable with Acrobat Reader.

If you find lease agreements that you are interested in bidding on, please contact our Surface Leasing Staff in Helena at (406) 444-4951 or your local DNRC office to request bid packets. These will be mailed out beginning in mid-December. All bids must be postmarked no later than January 28, 2015. Bid packets will not be mailed out after January 26, 2015.

Lincoln County Glacier County Toole County Liberty County Hill County Blaine County Phillips County Valley County Daniels County Sheridan County Roosevelt County Pondera County Chouteau County Teton County Sanders County Richland County McCone County Dawson County Wibaux County Mineral County Garfield County Petroleum County Fergus County Judith Basin Cascade County Lewis and Clark County Missoula County Prairie County Ravalli County Granite County Meagher County Wheatland County Golden Valley County Broadwater County Jefferson County Silver Bow County Mussellshell County Rosebud County Custer County Fallon County Carter County Powder River County Treasure County Yellowstone County Big Horn County Stillwater County Carbon County Sweet Grass County Park County Gallatin County Madison County Beaverhead County


Dept. of Natural Resources & Conservation
1625 Eleventh Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 444-2074
Fax: (406) 444-2684